My planes cockpit had “movember.com” on it

Brilliant!

Also, when I was about to leave the plane in Brussels for my connecting flight to Berlin, I asked the flight attendant which gate my connection would be at as there wasnt much time till it was due to leave. “It will be at gate 34, sir. They delayed the plane because of a certain late arrival,” implying that I was the reason for the hold up. “Wow, that’s really considerate of them,” I said. “No, not really,” she replied, “its just you’re currently on the plane they need to be on.” Took me a couple of seconds to figure out what she meant but, I laughed when it clicked

Such a great person, people need to relax occasionally and have a laugh. That conversation certainly made me relax, fretting about missing my second flight and all.

Leave a Reply

