E3 – Aftermath: Top 5 to look forward to

Here’s is my list of the top 5 games that were announced/previewed at E3 2014


#1 – The Division

I’ve never written such a long in depth post in my life! Find it here.

 

#2 – Assassin’s Creed Unity

I played a couple of thesse in the past but slowly moved away from the franchise; however, Unity has pulled me right back in there with their trailer and interviews.

 

#3 – Far Cry 4

After Far Cry 3’s amazing story, I have high expectations from their next iteration and their villain looks truly wonderful, just like last time.

#4 – Halo The Master Chief Collection

It’s Halo. Yes, that’s my reasoning, I’m fan-boying out though realistically, it’s not that impressive without the expected Halo 5 and anniversary edition of Halo 2…BRING IT TO PC ALREADY!

 

#5 – Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

Though I’m kind of fed up with COD, if there has been a title that suggested a big change in direction…it’s this. The opportunity is there, but frankly its the last chance I’m going to give them.

 


TL;DR – There’s a LOT riding on Ubisofts shoulders!

Leave a Reply

